Gourmet Ice Cream ‘WanderLust Creamery’

I can’t say no to ice cream.

I wanted to have some gourmet ice cream… After a week search I found ‘Wanderlust Creamery’.

I never expected it to be this good. I did go into the store thinking, this is going to be like a normal creamery. But I was totally wrong. Flavors of ice cream and toppings are unusual.

Ice creams here taste so so so luxurious. My personal favorite was Lavender-Honey ice cream.

Prices are bit higher than usual creamery, totally worth it guys.

They do serve ice cream in cups, macaroon and waffle cone. Waffle cones and macaroon are also available in different flavors.

 

Lavender-Honey & Pistachio ice cream with Rose Crystal as topping.

DSC_0760 (1)

 

Andy had Mascarpone -Blueberry & Elderflower jam ice cream with Coffee Syrup as topping. Cone is blueberry waffle cone.

Well he did end up stealing some ice cream from my cup.

DSC_0763 (1)

Need some ice cream now!!!

Wanderlust Creamery
18511 Ventura Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91356
http://wanderlustcreamery.com/
 

 

 

Leave a comment