Brunch at ‘Gasolina Cafe’

Gasolina is a quaint, little cafe with Spanish inspired food. Every item in the menu is different. We have drove past it many times but never really went there. We just wanted to try something new. So just dropped buy for Sunday brunch. They have seating inside and in the patio. Well it was fun to watch the chefs cook in their open kitchen. Waitresses are friendly and they do suggest you food.

Great selection of food. Oh my my! the best cappuccino I have ever had. Believe me, I went the next week again for the cappuccino. Now Gasolina has become my regular spot for cappuccino. Andy is addicted to their espresso.

Breakfast stew- chickpea, spinach, poached egg and toast

DSC_0687

Patatas bravas

DSC_0688

Croissant

DSC_0689

Cappuccino

DSC_0726 - Copy

Leave a comment